iKybesarik
2 min readApr 18, 2024

Small but gold

Photo by Yerlin Matu on Unsplash

“please remember to feed the cat, please remember that I’m never coming back.”

I always want to convey a message, whether through songs, classic video clips or even the smallest thing in a photo, it definitely contains a message that I really want to convey, acting like a mysterious person, but I’m confused why? For who?

every action I take always leaves a message that I want to convey, well that’s the only thing I can do, it would be very difficult if I had to explain it directly. I’m not sure, maybe it’s actually because I just don’t know who to tell? because I have no one.

I think that’s the core of me, always leaving a message for what I do, no matter how small what I do, remember, it must contain the message that I want to convey. At least later if someone is able to recognize me or understand me.

I always want to make every step meaningful

I’m very sensitive, small things can hurt me, but small things can also make me happy.

Oh god……

When Dostoevsky wrote "I want to talk about everything with at least one person as I talk about things with myself"

and Ishikawa Takuboku wrote "just for once i want a love that feels like plunging my flushed cheeks into deep soft snow"

Aku terlahir ketika dia menciumku; aku mati ketika dia meninggalkanku.

“Aku selalu menunggu di teras rumah; untuk kedatanganmu, aku tahu itu, karena sebelumnya kamu selalu hadir disaat itu; di ingatanku”

Aku memang selalu berdoa untuk kehadiranmu, namun bukan itu maksudku

Aku menginginkan kehadiranmu yang utuh, yang nyata disisiku; menggenggam hangatnya tanganmu, merasakan cinta dipelukanmu; yang perlahan ikut menghapus seluruh luka yang ada dalam diriku

“Begitu Banyak Luka yang sudah lama membeku disana, aku membutuhkan pelukanmu untuk mencairkan itu.”

iKybesarik

Kalau menurutmu aku ini orang yang tersesat, mengapa tak kau peluk dan sayangi aku, kemudian kau tunjukkan kebenaran itu. - EMHA AINUN NADJIB